Convention Committee

The Annual Convention Committee is responsible for organizing the event program, selecting speakers and ensuring that the highest level of content is display at each Annual Convention.


Committee Chair: Bill Fraser, Pasternak Baum & Co.

Claude Jones, Francis-Mustoe

Liam Rogers, Hudson Tank Terminals

Greg Crawford, AGP

John Healy, Columbus Vegetable Oils

Mitch Kilanowski, Darlng International